7 Facts About Me – The Versatile Blogger Award

RULES:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination

versatile

Thank you so much to the lovely Jasmine for nominating me! You should definitely check out her blog, it’s great! Here are my 7 facts;

7 FACTS ABOUT ME:

  1. I’m 19 years old and was born in February, which makes me an Aquarius.
  2. I live in Scotland. I used to always want to move away to a city like London or New York when I was younger, but now I think I’d like to stay in a small town in Scotland instead. Maybe I’ve just been watching too much Outlander.
  3. I’m currently studying business at university. I’m in my fourth and final year, which terrifies me aghh. When I leave I think I’d like to work in marketing, but I’m not 100% sure.
  4. I’m a really fast reader. If I’m loving a book it normally only takes me a couple of hours to finish it, if it takes me longer than two days then it’s not a good sign!
  5. I love rereading my favourite books. The ones I’ve read the most are probably The Hunger Games, Harry Potter and the Shatter Me series. When I was younger I used to constantly just read the entire Harry Potter series on repeat.
  6. I’m terrified of cats. I’d honestly rather swim with sharks than sit in a room with one cat in it.
  7. I’m a pop culture addict. I know an embarrassing amount of celebrity trivia that is completely useless.

 

NOMINEES:

Since my blog is still new I only have one person to nominate;

Kayleigh – Miserable and Magical

Thanks again to Jasmine for tagging me!

 

2 thoughts on “7 Facts About Me – The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Jasmine says:

    Interesting facts! That’s awesome that you are a fast reader. I wish I am because there are few series I want to read and re-read. You live in Scotland?! How cool. Pleasure to meet you! Cats has those scary looking eyes. I don’t like looking at them in the dark haha

    Like

    • Emma says:

      so nice to meet you too! Being a fast reader is great until I read a great book really quickly then have to wait months for the next in the series:( Yay, finally someone understands my cat fear haha!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

