I’m Back!

Do you remember me? I wouldn’t blame you if you don’t, I’ve been away for roughly 10 years (or at least that’s what it’s felt like). I’ve missed you! How have you all been? Have I missed anything exciting?

The reason I vanished was (as always) university related. As I’ve spoken about before, I’m in my final year of university, which has been majorly stressful. February – April has been crazy, with regular assessments, my dissertation due and an exam. I haven’t really had any free time, so I just didn’t have the chance to read or blog. Thankfully, I managed to get everything submitted in time and my final exam was last week, so I can now get back to blogging! I’m honestly so excited to begin regularly blogging again, I have some fun ideas for posts lined up that I can’t wait to write. I also have a big pile of books to read, which I’m looking forward to getting stuck into. You have no idea how excited I am to read something that isn’t a business textbook.

Lots of love,

Emma

xoxo

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

