YA Book Subscription Boxes | Recomendations Please!

Help! Can anyone recommend an affordable YA book subscription box? Ideally, I’d like a box that includes books and some other fun little bookish items. A really cool one I saw was on UpperCase Box, but unfortunately, they don’t ship out with the US and Canada 😦

I didn’t even know these were a thing until I saw one on Instagram an hour ago, but I’ve now become completely obsessed with the idea of getting my hands on one! Annoyingly, most of the ones that I’m finding are either really expensive or they don’t ship to the UK. Please let me know if you have any idea where I could find a great option!

 

 

3 thoughts on “YA Book Subscription Boxes | Recomendations Please!

Leave a Reply

